Bureval (2009)

ISKRA "Bureval" (2009)
LP: Agipunk Records
CASSETTE: Black Raven Records
CD: Bloodspit Records, Headnoise, Total Punk Records, Drink and Be Merry Records, Madfly Records

1. Hounds of Order
2. Within the Black
3. Dubrovlag
4. Bureval
5. Okhrana
6. Okeanos
7. Kronstadt
8. Wolf of Winter
9. 80 000
10. Wie Alles Anfing

Recorded by Len Osanic at Fiasco Brothers Studio, March 2008

LP: 500 copies, black vinyl with lyric book
K7: 1000 copies
CD: 1000 copies, digipak with lyric book (Russian and English). Benefit for Anarchist Black Cross St. Petersburg

Cassette and CD copies available from the labels

Copies of the "Bureval" cassette will be available on ISKRA's 2013 European tour dates.